Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Ashmore, Gold Coast.

Currumburra Road, Ashmore, Gold Coast

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

4 Bedrooms

4 Beds

1 Bathrooms

1 Baths

2 Flatmates

2 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingUnfurnished
AvailableNow
Length of StayMinimum 6 months
GenderFemales & males (no couples)

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$190
Bond2 weeks rent
BillsIncluded in rent
InternetIncluded in rent
ParkingOn street parking

Features

LGBT+ friendly
Students accepted

It is so close to the UNI and Gold Coast Hospital literally 10 minutes drive, and there is a bus stop right out the front of our house if you don't want to pay for parking or don't have a car :) It is also a 10minute drive to suffers paradise and the beach. Ashmore is centrally located for anything that you need/want living in the Gold Coast.

More about the Flatmates

We are looking for a room mate. We have a share house (4 bedrooms) we are looking for someone to occupy our spare room, the room has a built in wardrobe available.

We are looking for a easy going, relaxed, CLEAN roomie. Preferably someone long term. Currently have a few fur roomies (Kiah and Jasper) so you must love animals! Although unfortunately we cannot have any more pets.

A bit about ourselves we are a chilled out/workaholic couple Jack (25) is a Carpenter and is always busy with work. I am Rachael (24) working full time as a nurse. We are a chilled household we all work/study silly hours therefore are all in and out at different times and do our own things but enjoy spending time with our roommate family. Although we are not a party house, we enjoying going out once in a while.

Our house is fully furnished you would only need to furnish your room.

We haven't taken any photos of the room yet as we are yet to move in but the photos attached are the photos from the real estate.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.