Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Richmond, Melbourne.

Lennox Street, Richmond, Melbourne

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

1 Bathrooms

1 Baths

2 Flatmates

2 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingFlexible with furnishings
AvailableDec 14, 2016
Length of StayMinimum 6 months
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$215
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOff street parking

The house has every thing you could ever wish for. TWO car parks plus permit parking. Heating/cooling in every bedroom. Freshly renovated!

More about the Flatmates

I'm Vanessa, and unfortunately I'm losing both housemates. One is shaking up with her boyfriend and the other is going back to her homeland. So it would seem I have two rooms and I really do not want to leave this house because it's soo good (and moving sucks let's be honest)

I'm a lawyer and pretty quiet during the week, however I'm not adverse to a vino or 37 on the weekend.

I'm looking for housmates who are respectful, clean but incredibly social. You will need to transfer onto the lease (which is on a month by month at the moment) but we could negotiate either a 6 or 12 month with the real estate agent.

The house will be semi furnished - and the rooms will not be furnished.

Looking for a housemate either male or female aged 24-30 who have a steady job and income.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.