Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Chermside, Brisbane.

Buna Street, Chermside, Brisbane

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

2 Flatmates

2 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingFlexible with furnishings
AvailableNow
Length of StayMinimum 6 months
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$154
Bond2 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOn street parking

Features

Pets considered

Expression of interest!!

Wanting to fill our spacious room in our 3 bedroom house in Chermside.

10 Minute walk to Chermside Westfield
Room includes aircon and ceiling fan
LOTS of wardrobe space entirely mirrored
Polished floorboards throughout
Large kitchen incl dishwasher
Large yard (pets will need to be accepted by agents)
Electric gate giving you access to yard (if you're worried about street parking)
Upstairs/downstairs bathroom
Wifi will need to be organised (as previous room tenants will be "taking" the wifi)
If you wish to bring furniture, you're more than welcome
Bills not included in rent

More about the Flatmates

My partner and I (currently renting the room) are wanting to move location and are just putting out an 'expression of interest' to try and fill the room for our current roommates.
You will be living with 2 other gym-going males (22 & 27) who generally keep to themselves, but are up for a chat (one of which isn't home very much).

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.