Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Alexandria, Sydney.

Wyndham Street, Alexandria, Sydney

Private room with own bathroom

Flatshare

Flatshare

2 Bedrooms

2 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

1 Flatmates

1 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomOwn bathroom
FurnishingUnfurnished
AvailableNow
Length of StayMinimum 1 year
GenderFemales

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$310
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOff street parking

My housemate is moving home to the UK so Im looking for someone longer term to fill her room, and preferably take over the lease from her.
The flat is in Alexandria, 200m from Redfern station, quick and easy to get to the CBD and its the perfect central location for socialising with loads of nearby cafes and bars. Surry Hills is only a 5 min uber ride away if you're looking for restaurants and cocktails, or if you feel like relaxing on the sand and getting some sun over summer Coogee and Bondi are only a 20 min drive away.

Its a 2 bedroom flat, on the first floor of a modern building. It has an open plan living area with fully equipped kitchen, large fridge, gas cooker and dining area. Large balcony, internal laundry with washing machine and dryer. The room will come unfurnished, is decent sized with a built in wardrobe and has soul use of the main bathroom which has a separate shower and bath!

A parking space is is available in the garage downstairs for an extra $25 a week!

Strictly no smoking, no pets and preferably no parties in the unit.

More about the Flatmates

My names Riahne (Ri for short). Im a 28 year old registered nurse working in the CBD. I love a glass of red, going to the beach in summer, reading a good book, and trapezing. Im really easy going, neat and tidy. Looking for someone also easy going, that i can share a glass of wine with and some meals!

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.