Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place
Your listing is currently not active.Activate Listing
Activate your listing so other members can view itHow do I increase my response rate?
searches in Sydney this week
searches in Canterbury this week

Charles Street, Canterbury, Sydney

Private room with own bathroom

Flatshare

Flatshare

2 Bedrooms

2 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

2 Flatmates

2 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomOwn bathroom
FurnishingFlexible with furnishings
AvailableNow
Length of Stay6 months to 1 year
GenderFemales & males (no couples)

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$300
Bond3 weeks rent
BillsIncluded in rent
InternetUnlimited included in rent
ParkingOff street parking
+ Edit room Room is available 

Features

Welfare welcome
LGBT+ friendly
40yrs+ welcome
Retirees welcome
Students accepted
Smokers accepted

One single room available in my apartment. It is located 3 min walking to Canterbury Station (19 min to Central) and night buses. There's a Woolworth in front of the building and an ALDI, some shops and an Australian Post within less than 10 min walking. In other words, the apartment has a very good and convenient location, access to public transport and grocery/drinks shops.

You are going to have your private room and bathroom and it is suitable for a single person only. The house is fully furnished (sofa, fridge, dish washer, laundry machine etc) with the exception of your room which is only furnished with a wardrobe and double bed with mattress.

This is a 2 bed room apartment and you will be sharing it with me only. Therefore, there will be only 2 persons in the house including you.

The rent is $300.00 p/w with all bills included (gas, electricity, water and unlimited 40 MB/s [ultra-fast] NBN internet). No extra charges.

More about the Flatmates

Hi, my name is Fabio. I am a Brazilian (japanese background) full-time professional working in the pharmaceutical industry. I am a regular person who enjoy nearly everything from watching a movie/Netflix to practicing extreme sports. At the present, I am trying Kitesurfing.
I keep the house clean and tidy, but I am not a cleaning freak. So, no dramas.
I am looking for a flatmate who is also clean and tidy, honest and trustful.
I have been sharing accommodation since I have moved here to Australia (2 years ago) and so far, I have had great experiences.

Fabio on social media

Your social media profiles will only be shown to verified members.

 


Fabio
Online 5 days ago
Verified:AustraliaMore info
Free to Message

or