Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Valley View Crescent, Glendale, Newcastle

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

1 Bathrooms

1 Baths

1 Flatmates

1 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
Length of StayMinimum 9 months

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$215
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetNot available
ParkingOff street parking


All female flat

This property is located in a cul-de-sac so it is nice and quiet with plenty of off street parking.. 3 bedroom house with 2 bedrooms with built ins, new carpet in all rooms, large entertainment deck, spa bath, air con, combustion fire place in the lounge room and I do have a cat, no other pets allowed sorry. Close to the express way, shopping centre and a bus stop close by. The available room has a ceiling fan and also a sliding door which leads out to the back deck.
I am a 29 year old female and I work fulltime, I like my own space and also don't mind a few drinks and bbqs on the deck, someone who also likes their own time would be a great housemate! I need someone reliable with paying rent on time and also splitting electricity/water usage bill. The weekly rent is $425 so it will be $212.50 each, the house is furnished except the available5 room.. I don't currently have Internet but there is a connection available of it is something you were interested in.. Must be clean, tidy and share housework duties. Bond is $850 (4 weeks rent as required for all rentals, your name will also be on the lease) 😊

More about the Flatmates

I am pretty easy going and would love someone who is the same personality to be my housemate, I hate drama! I am looking for a female, sorry no kids! Age preferences around 20 - 35 years

Contact Kirsty
Online Today
Verified:AustraliaMore info
Free to Message