Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Dee Why, Sydney.

Richmond Avenue, Dee Why, Sydney

Private room with shared bathroom

Flatshare

Flatshare

2 Bedrooms

2 Beds

1 Bathrooms

1 Baths

1 Flatmates

1 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingFurnished
AvailableNow
Length of StayMinimum 3 months
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$315
Bond2 weeks rent
BillsIncluded in rent
InternetIncluded in rent
ParkingOff street parking

Features

Smokers accepted

Hello!

Large Master Bedroom is available for long term rent (new 12 month lease). Fully furnished including double bed, huge built in wardrobe and study desk.

I am looking for someone that is in their late 20’s to late 30’s years, that is respectful, friendly, clean. You will share the apartment with one female only.

Prefer a full time working professional. Sorry no couples. Please text or call me after 4pm during the week.

• Large Room is very light and sunny, with an ocean breeze.
• 2 minutes walk to Coles.
• 5 minutes walk to Dee Why main bus stop.
• 100m to Dee Why beach, cafes, bars shops.
• Modern kitchen.
• Internal laundry.
• Balcony.
• ADSL 2+ Internet
• Undercover car space available.

Rent is $315 per week which includes bills and internet.
Bond is two weeks rent = $630
Rent has to be paid 2 weeks in advance.

Available: Sunday 27rd October.

More about the Flatmates

I'm a hard working woman, originally South America. I am relaxed, and on the weekends I like to spend my time at the beach and visit my friends.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.