Ready to get started?

Get startedā€¦

List my placeFind a place

Sturdee Parade, Dee Why, Sydney

Private room with shared bathroom

Flatshare

Flatshare

2 Bedrooms

2 Beds

1 Bathrooms

1 Baths

1 Flatmates

1 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingFurnished
AvailableNow
Length of Stay6 weeks to 1 year
GenderFemales

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$280
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetUnlimited included in rent
ParkingOff street parking

Features

All female flat
Backpackers welcome
LGBT+ friendly
Students accepted

I am looking for a female flatmate to move into the second bedroom of a cute, small and modern apartment that I have just moved in. The location is absolute superb! 1 min walk to express busses to the city and to Manly. 1 min walk to Dee Why Grand (mall). 10-15 min walk to the beach or a 5 mins bike ride :)

The apartment itself is small but modern and has beautiful timber flooring throughout. The bedroom is a good size and is furnished with a queen sized bed, wardrobe, bed and mirror. I have just bought a new quilt and new bed sheets.

I am looking for a female that likes to keep the home clean and tidy.

Rent will be $280 plus bills (electricity, gas, Internet)

Potential new flatmate needs to be approved by landlord/real estate.

Please send me a message with some info about yourself if you are interested.

More about the Flatmates

I am a 30 year old professional working full-time as a pre-school teacher. I am clean, tidy and considerate. My wild party days are over but i like a glass of wine (or two ;) and a good dinner out or in on weekends. I love the outdoors and being active. I am originally from Germany but have been living in Sydney for two years after living in London for 6 years, so I can teach you German or introduce you to Bratwurst and Sauerkraut.

Kristin on social media

You need to be logged in, verified & upgraded to view social content.


Contact Kristin
Online Today
Verified:AustraliaMore info
Free to Message

or