Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Kate Street, Woody Point, Brisbane

Private room with shared bathroom

Flatshare

Flatshare

2 Bedrooms

2 Beds

1 Bathroom

1 Bath

1 Flatmates

1 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingFurnished
AvailableNow
Length of StayMinimum 3 months
GenderFemales

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$140
Bond2 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetNot available
ParkingOn street parking

Preferences

Students accepted
40yrs+ welcome

Newly renovated fully furnished single bedroom in older style 2 bed townhouse. 125 meters from the beach at Woody Point. Own balcony. New built in, carpet, curtains, paint, single bed, bedside. Renovated kitchen, nice garden space outside to escape and sit under 100 year old fig tree. I am a busy, mature aged woman in my late 50's, and up early for running training, and in bed early. Quiet and healthy lifestyle. Seek delightful, clean, employed, responsible mature person, non smoking to share 2 bed unit harmoniously. Bond and electricity etc can be discussed. Fly in fly out and shift workers welcome as I am not home much. Sorry, no pets allowed in body corp.

Flatmates

There's just me.. and I am a healthy, quiet, fit and active student and worker. I like healthy food and am not a big party type of person. Suit any age who is genuinely comfortable with that.

Suzy on social media

You need to be logged in, verified & upgraded to view social content.


Contact Suzy
Online Yesterday
Verified:AustraliaWhat's this?
Free to Message

or

Nearest Bus Stops

Gayundah Esp near Alfred StClose by
Lilla St near Oxley Ave3 min walk
Oxley Ave at Alfred Street4 min walk
Oxley Ave near Hornibrook Esp5 min walk
Oxley Ave at Annie Street6 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Cafés and Restaurants

Woodys Seafood4 min walk
Something Moore-ish Cafe4 min walk
The Belvedere5 min walk
Seafood Town5 min walk
Feel Goodz Gourmet PTY Ltd.5 min walk
+ Show more