Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Abbotsford, Melbourne.

Gipps Street, Abbotsford, Melbourne

Private room with own bathroom

Flatshare

Flatshare

2 Bedrooms

2 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

1 Flatmates

1 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomOwn bathroom
FurnishingUnfurnished
AvailableNow
Length of StayMinimum 3 months
GenderFemales & males (no couples)

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$260
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOff street parking

Features

LGBT+ friendly
Pets considered

Generous sized 2 bed, 2 bath apartment in Abbotsford. Everything is in great condition/working order and fully furnished, except for your room.

The room is light filled with city views and has plenty of room to fit a queen bed + a desk, plus a large built in wardrobe, with draws and shelves. You will also have a bathroom to yoursellf :)

The place is super close to Collingwood station, Yarra River, Yarra Boulevard, Victoria St and two supermarkets. Plus Smith St is only a 10 minute walk.

More about the Flatmates

You will be living with just myself, a 26 year old Graphic Designer working in the city Monday – Friday, keeps me pretty busy! I work on a huge array of projects but especially love the projects focused on sustainability and making a positive impact. When I have downtime I like to run/cycle, cook, watch movies, listen to music and head to the pub. Well versed in share houses.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.