Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Baden Street, Coogee, Sydney

Private room with shared bathroom



2 Bedrooms

2 Beds

1 Bathrooms

1 Baths

2 Flatmates

2 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
AvailableNov 1, 2016
Length of Stay4 weeks to 6 weeks
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$400
BondOne weeks rent
BillsIncluded in rent
InternetIncluded in rent
ParkingOn street parking


Retirees welcome
LGBT+ friendly
40yrs+ welcome


My partner and I are looking for a working professional to join our lovely flat for a month. We are easy going and friendly!

This spacious flat is fully furnished with an open-plan kitchen and living room. We have great views of Coogee Beach and are literally 100m from the sand. It's only a 4 minute walk to the bus stops, shops, cafes and bars.

The bedroom comes with built in wardrobe, hardwood floors, Queen size bed and ceiling fan. Fall asleep to the soothing sounds of the ocean! We have a separate washing machine and dryer in a separate laundry room downstairs, which you are welcome to use.

The weekly price includes all bills and broadband internet.

We're looking for someone to move in between 1st November to 3rd December (4 weeks and 3 days).

Single applicants only please.

Get in touch and organise a time to come round for a look!


Alana and Toby.

More about the Flatmates

My name is Alana, I'm 30 years old and originally from Canada. I live with my boyfriend Toby, who is 34 and originally from the UK. We are both working professionals (doctor and ballet teacher). We enjoy traveling, cooking and making use of being minutes to the beach.

Contact Alana
Online Today
Verified:AustraliaMore info
Free to Message