Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Neutral Bay, Sydney.

High View Avenue, Neutral Bay, Sydney

Private room with shared bathroom

Flatshare

Flatshare

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

4 Flatmates

4 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingFlexible with furnishings
AvailableNow
Length of StayMinimum 6 months
GenderFemales & males (no couples)

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$400
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsSome included in rent
InternetUnlimited included in rent
ParkingOn street parking

Features

LGBT+ friendly
40yrs+ welcome

Bright, light, peaceful and spacious top floor apartment with Harbour Bridge and City views in a secure building. Newly refurbished and well maintained apartment.

A short stroll to Military Road shops, restaurants, gym and buses (City, Chatswood, Northern Beaches, and Inner West). Easy walk to Neutral Bay Wharf (ferry), Milsons Point (train station, ferry and Olympic pool) and North Sydney.

Large balcony for outdoor relaxing, dining, bbq'ing and harbour/city views. Well equipped open-plan kitchen. Large fridge/freezer and lots of pantry space.

The bedroom we have for rent has a peaceful outlook to beautiful trees.
The room is available as furnished or unfurnished.

The spacious shared (with 1 other) bathroom has a great shower and bath, plenty of storage and a large mirror.

Laundry with washing machine and a drying balcony. Reverse cycle air-con in main section of the apartment.

Rent includes unlimited wifi and Netflix.

More about the Flatmates

We are a couple in our 30's (Aussie and English) who own this unit and have another flatmate in her late 20's (English) who has recently moved to Australia and is a working professional.

We have all previously flat-shared and value sharing with honest, mindful, clean and positive people.
Enjoyment of food and fitness is a commonality, as well as a good night of rest.

Whilst we like to be social, this isn't a party house. No smokers and no pets (although we do love animals).
Seeking a further flatmate who likes to hangout as well as be independent.

Please get in touch so we can meet up and show you around.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.