Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Elgin Street, Hawthorn, Melbourne

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

1 Bathrooms

1 Baths

3 Flatmates

3 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
Length of StayMinimum 6 months
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$200
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetIncluded in rent
ParkingOn street parking


Students accepted
Smokers accepted
Pets considered
LGBT+ friendly

Please see below.

More about the Flatmates

Hey Legends,

Unfortunately we've had to bid farewell to a member of the house and now need to fill a room with another good human.

However we don't just wanna fill the room with any old knock about. We're looking for someone special.

First a little about who you will be living with. Adam is a builder by trade who enjoys playing footy and indulges in the occasional rom com while debating the theories to the plot of Game of Thrones. Mark works Mon-Fri in retail, enjoys music, sport and a casual drink while listening to Adam's theories. We both have our own groups of friends but also don't mind mixing and meeting new people.

You: We would hope you would be easy to get along with, sociable, clean and reliable with bills. We'd love someone that wants to be part of the on going future of the house and not just the lurk in the shadows for a few months.

Please feel free to email us with a little bit about yourself and any questions and we can organise a time to meet you.


A lawn mower and vacuum will get you browny points.

Contact Mark
Online Yesterday
Verified:AustraliaMore info
Free to Message