Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Brunswick West, Melbourne.

Pearson Street, Brunswick West, Melbourne

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

1 Bathrooms

1 Baths

4 Flatmates

4 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingFurnished
AvailableNow
Length of Stay4 weeks to 2 months
GenderCouples

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$220
Bond2 weeks rent
BillsIncluded in rent
InternetUnlimited included in rent
ParkingOn street parking

Features

Students accepted

AVAILABLE FROM: Nov 24th till January 24th. Italian style house with a beautiful backyard of strawberry, blueberry plants plus a big lemon tree. We have two cute kitty cats who will be in the house as well! Room comes with bed, cabinet, bedside tables and a wardrobe. 800m to Coles Supermarket and 1.2 km to Woolworth supermarket. 800m to the closest tram stop directly to the city! 4km to the city by bicycle.

More about the Flatmates

Two other couples living in the flat all in the mid to late 20's. Three of the are from Melbourne while the other is from Adelaide. We have a great PS4 if you're looking to kick some ass on FIFA 16 or Smash Brothers. We are looking for a couple to stay in our room for 2 months while we are away. They can be students however we prefer 20 years and older people. They must be respectful of the house rules (there aren't too many!) and of the two cats. Easy-going, clean and responsible.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.