Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Bellfield, Melbourne.

Griffiths Street, Bellfield, Melbourne

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

3 Bathrooms

3 Baths

3 Flatmates

3 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingFlexible with furnishings
AvailableNow
Length of StayMinimum 1 year
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$170
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOn street parking

Features

LGBT+ friendly
40yrs+ welcome
Students accepted

New, Modern,Spacious Townhouse. features include :-
* 9' (2700mm) ceilings throughout.
Massive Chefs kitchen, granite bench tops, gas appliances & dishwaser
Ducted reverse cycle air conditioning, Ducted Vacuum cleaner.
Seperate Laundry and downstairs powder room.
Timber floors thoughout, carpet to bedrooms
Alarm system very secure. Private courtyard, lots of plants.
Fully furnished with everything needed (modern retro) including bedrooms ( bedroom furniture can be removed, built in robes in all rooms. 2 flatmates to share 1 extra large bathroom with bath. BBQ
2 min walk to Bus stop, 10 mins to Train station, 2 mins to shops, Northland Westfield 5 min drive.

More about the Flatmates

Hey guys, we're 2 males looking for either a male or female to occupy our third room. Both of us are super clean and tidy, and the house is very well set up
Tristan is 31, a youth worker, recently moved from Adelaide, musician, but studying for the GAMSAT in March. Russ is 47. a property stratergist, ex chef, loves electronic music and art. We tend to kept ourselves occupied most of the time but still find time to relax and listen to some good beats.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.