Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Patterson Street, Malak, Darwin

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

4 Bedrooms

4 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

4 Flatmates

4 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingUnfurnished
AvailableNow
Length of StayFlexible
GenderFemales

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$170
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetUnlimited included in rent
ParkingOff street parking

Features

Backpackers welcome
LGBT+ friendly
40yrs+ welcome
Pets considered
Students accepted
Smokers accepted

One room available.

Looking for a new housemate to rent the third bedroom of a very nice tropical style elevated fully furnished three bedroom house (a 4th bedroom/bathroom is downstairs).

Rent is $170/wk - includes NBN internet.

Utilities are split evenly between tenants.

The house has polished timber floors throughout and a veranda overlooking the pool. This house also has a large downstairs undercover entertainment area including its own bar with TV and BBQ.

The house is on a large corner block with dual driveway access surrounded by a jungle of tropical palms giving it a very secluded, peaceful atmosphere.

House is fully furnished. Room is not furnished but has built in wardrobe and aircon.

* Close to Casuarina shops
* Nearby bus stop
* Across the road from free tennis courts
* Built in robes in bedroom
* Air conditioned throughout
* Polished timber floors
* Spacious entertainment area
* Bar with TV and BBQ
* Storeroom and shed
* Tranquil pond with fish and turtle

More about the Flatmates

You would be living with two couples and another female who are clean, considerate and friendly. We enjoy a game of badminton in the pool or an occasional game of cards.

The house is not a party house but also not a boring house. We are pretty quiet during the week but will have a drink and a chat on weekends.

You are welcome to have guests over to enjoy the BBQ/entertainment area/pool/living area anytime, or just enjoy the peaceful atmosphere by yourself.

Looking for someone clean, considerate and responsible (please don't respond if you don't believe you meet these characteristics).

Must be employed or able to demonstrate ability to pay rent.

Camm on social media

You need to be logged in, verified & upgraded to view social content.


Contact Camm
Online 7 days ago
Verified:AustraliaMore info
Free to Message

or

Nearest Bus Stops

Patterson 121Close by
Darwent 122Close by
Malak 1384 min walk
Sanderson High School 0615 min walk
Mathews 2576 min walk
Patterson 1397 min walk
Union 0627 min walk
Dalwood 1378 min walk
Ringwood 4099 min walk
Patterson 0389 min walk
Springhill 0609 min walk
Wulagi 03910 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Cafés and Restaurants

Red Rooster Marrara12 min walk
MacDonald A.M13 min walk
Brumby's13 min walk
Subway® Restaurant13 min walk
Wulagi Fish & Chip Shop14 min walk
Thai Corner Malak14 min walk
Harvest Coffee Shop16 min walk
Hingston Chinese Restaurant & Takeaway16 min walk
Harvest Cafe16 min walk
Hibiscus Chinese Take Away23 min walk
Pizza King24 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Supermarkets

Coles Supermarkets13 min walk
Bottlemart - Wulagi 5 Star Supermarket14 min walk
Bottlemart Express - Malak Supermarket14 min walk
Anula Supermarket17 min walk
Woolworths Leanyer24 min walk