Ready to get started?

Get startedā€¦

List my placeFind a place

Fitzroy Road, Rivervale, Perth

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

4 Bedrooms

4 Beds

3 Bathrooms

3 Baths

2 Flatmates

2 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingUnfurnished
AvailableNow
Length of StayMinimum 6 months
GenderFemales & males (no couples)

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$160
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOn street parking

A new modern house that is close to all amenities, only 10mins from the city centre and bus located 3 minute walk away. Fully furnished house (with theatre room pretty scarse on furniture so we can accomodate others things if needed) unfurnished room ready for someone to move in. The house has 3 bathrooms, so you can have your own private bathroom downstairs if you wanted. 2 separate entertaining areas and a nice outdoor area. fully ducted air conditioning in every room and heating. The room is carpeted, upstairs with a nice street view. Has a built in wardrobe with full length mirrors and can easily fit a king bed with bedside tables.

Unfortunately no pets allowed, we prefer a non smoker.

More about the Flatmates

You would be living with 2 females who work full time, easy going and social. We both enjoy a glass of wine or drink after work and are happy to chat or do our own thing.

Im a nurse working full time between 2 different jobs and working long hours, on my days off I enjoy catching up with my friends and family, gym and running, I stay at my boyfriends a few nights a week when he's home so I'm not home much. But when I am home, I enjoy cooking and baking and I'm more than happy to share meals and treats!

Kay works full time and also does long days, she's home late and off first thing in the morning so she's also not home often. She spends lots of time with her family and enjoys quite days at home when she gets a chance.

We are trying to find someone who's easy going, clean and who will treat our house like a home as we both have done. Ideally we would love someone of similar age, we are both in our early 30s, so looking for someone in their late 20s to mid 30s. Not looking for a party animal, but we are happy for friends to come over. We have a spare room all set up with furniture if friends or family want to stay or are visiting.


Contact Debs
Online 4 days ago
Free to Message

or