Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Croydon, Sydney.

Wright Street, Croydon, Sydney

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

2 Bedrooms

2 Beds

1 Bathrooms

1 Baths

1 Flatmates

1 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingFlexible with furnishings
AvailableNow
Length of StayMinimum 3 months
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$270
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOff street parking

Features

Backpackers welcome
LGBT+ friendly
Pets considered
Students accepted

The house is really nice and sunny. All floorboards with a little grassy backyard and a huge double garage. Its a semi but its quite spacious. The house is a ten minute walk from Croydon station, close to parks, schools, cafes and 4 minute drive to Westfield Burwood. Theres heaps of parking on the street and in the double garage. I Would also be happy to have a couple in the room for $290. The room can also come furnished or unfurnished.

More about the Flatmates

Im a 25yo uni student at unsw majoring in English and Painting. I also work as a swim instructor and in hospitality. As a housemate im clean, tidy and friendly/ chatty. I also have a small dog. She is super affectionate so it would help if you like dogs. Would consider other pets if they got along. She loves cats coz she grew up with them so those are fine ☺

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.