Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Cavendish Road, Coorparoo, Brisbane

Private room with own bathroom



3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

1 Flatmates

1 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomOwn bathroom
AvailableOct 23, 2016
Length of Stay2 months to 1 year
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$250
Bond2 weeks rent
BillsIncluded in rent
InternetIncluded in rent
ParkingOff street parking


Students accepted
Smokers accepted
Children considered

Woolworths n Coles walk only 3min
bottle shop 1min
terry white 5min
Coorparoo train station 5min
bus station 3min
(to city, garden city, carindale shopping centre, etc)
McDonald's n Dominos just walk 7min,
also around this place have a many good restaurants n cafe.
There is nearby everything πŸ‘πŸ»πŸ‘πŸ»πŸ‘πŸ»πŸ‘πŸ»β€οΈ

More about the Flatmates

Hi i'm 28yo
I from South Korea
I'm a women
I'm a student

what i want a platmate is Like a real friendship , eat, talking, just comfortable.
I've lived alone so far. so i want to friendship .
i like meet new peoples. i like cook n i love eat n sleep πŸ˜‚πŸ· i like drink . i like go out for fresh air . i like play tennis n i like any sports πŸ’ͺ🏻
πŸ’₯πŸ”₯and still i'm not speak English wellπŸ”₯πŸ’₯
its bit a problems but could u speaking slowly slowly, i can understand πŸ˜’πŸ˜‚
i really easy going women ;)

the room is still empty,
so u can bring the ur furniture if u dont have ill buy(bed, table, etc)

Contact jiyeon
Online 3 days ago
Verified:AustraliaMore info
Early bird access required