Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place
Your listing is currently not active.Activate Listing
Activate your listing so other members can view itHow do I increase my response rate?
searches in Hobart this week
searches in South Hobart this week

Apsley Street, South Hobart, Hobart

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

1 Bathrooms

1 Baths

3 Flatmates

3 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingFlexible with furnishings
Length of StayMinimum 6 months
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$110
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOn street parking
+ Edit room  Room is available  


Students accepted
LGBT+ friendly


House is located in South Hobart, at the top of the rivulet track
- 20 Apsley St

30 min walk / 8 min ride to uni

25 min walk / 5 min ride to city ( all downhill babay woo hoo)

Many nice walking/running tracks + parks close by

1 room is fully furnished (comfy double bed, wardrobe, desk)
1 room unfurnished
House is semi-furnished (to discuss with existing housemate)

House has big lounge room, good size kitchen, 1 shared bathroom, nice backyard (deck to be built soon!!)

There is loads of underhouse storage for anything/one you need to hide there or the odd dungeon party

$110 rent p/w

Share bills; see approx below:

+ Electricity ($30/month)

+ Water ($10/month)

+ NBN Internet ($20/month)

Call, text or email if interested (or for more photos!!) =)

*** 1 Room available 15 Oct***
*** 1 Room available 20 Oct***


More about the Flatmates

Currently in the market for 2 new housemates!

To share 3br house with 1 cruisy male architect (27) - Very friendly, likes a beer, often out

Looking for similar, easy going, tidy, good fun ladies or gents

Brad on social media

Verifying yourself through social media adds social proof which enriches your listing and will increase enquires and responses to your messages. Your public profile is only shown to verified members.

Online 11 days ago
Verified:AustraliaMore info
Free to Message