Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Brewery Place, Woolner, Darwin

Private room with shared bathroom

Flatshare

Flatshare

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

3 Flatmates

3 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingUnfurnished
AvailableNow
Length of StayMinimum 3 months
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$175
Bond2 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOff street parking

Features

Students accepted
Smokers accepted

Great modern, bright apartment with AC in all bedrooms and living room. Balcony with fantastic views, secure off street parking, close to town. House is fully furnished, bedroom has large wardrobe and some shelving.

More about the Flatmates

Hey, I'm Glen, moving back to Victoria for work. You'll be sharing with two girls in their mid 20's, both fully employed, good fun, considerate and great for a chat and a laugh. Very easy going but respectful household.


Contact Glen
Online 2 days ago
Free to Message

or

Nearest Cafés and Restaurants

Bite Me On BishopClose by
Ayuriz Catering4 min walk
G & J Painters and Repairs9 min walk
Darwin Railway Club10 min walk
Bogart's Bar & Grill11 min walk
Laneway Specialty Coffee11 min walk
The Cyclone Cafe12 min walk
Happy Garden Chinese Restaurant12 min walk
PRICKLES MEXICAN12 min walk
Saffrron Restaurant12 min walk
Toppy's Sandwich Bar13 min walk
Fair Dinkum Tucker13 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Bus Stops

Ross Smith Avenue4 min walk
Woolner Road5 min walk
Hudson Fysh 3209 min walk
Stoddart 5969 min walk
Stoddart 8139 min walk
Bremer 32110 min walk
Parap Road11 min walk
Vickers 30812 min walk
Parap Road 31012 min walk
Ross Smith 30713 min walk
Parap shops 30913 min walk
Playford Street 75613 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Supermarkets

Douglas Street Supermarket12 min walk
Stuart Park Foodstore24 min walk
Best Foods Darwin24 min walk
Winnellie Supermarket29 min walk