Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Oberon Street, Coogee, Sydney

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

3 Flatmates

3 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
AvailableNov 1, 2016
Length of StayMinimum 3 months
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$335
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOn street parking


Students accepted
Smokers accepted

Large unfurnished room with balcony up for grabs, 5 minute walk from the amazing and beautiful Coogee beach. Will be great for the much anticipated summer. Room has double built in wardrobe and extra storage and carpet. The place is very spacious, relaxed and clean environment. It's 2 story with 3 bedrooms and you'll be sharing your bathroom with Mitch who is a really cool chilled, relaxed Aussie guy that works most of the time and the other flatmate is a lovely girl who works at the hospital. Bond will be $1340 (4 weeks rent) and rent is $335pw and is paid monthly before the 1st of every month. The house has an outdoor entertaining area with bbq, chairs and table, open kitchen and separate toilet downstairs. Provided is all cooking essentials and utensils, dish washer, laundry and dryer. cleaners comes every 2 weeks for an additional $25. bills and wifi are not included in rent. Room will be available in 4 weeks so don't miss out on this great opportunity.

More about the Flatmates

Mitch is a really cool, chilled, relaxed Aussie guy that works most of the time and the other flatmate is Ellie. a lovely girl who works at the hospital as a nurse.

Jenny brandon on social media

You need to be upgraded to view social content.

Contact Jenny brandon
Online Today
Verified:AustraliaMore info
Early bird access required