Ready to get started?

Get startedā€¦

List my placeFind a place

Vindana Road, Paralowie, Adelaide

Private room with own bathroom

Share house

Share house

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

1 Flatmates

1 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomOwn bathroom
FurnishingFlexible with furnishings
AvailableNow
Length of StayMinimum 6 months
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$199
Bond2 weeks rent
BillsIncluded in rent
InternetUnlimited included in rent
ParkingOff street parking

Features

Welfare welcome
LGBT+ friendly
40yrs+ welcome
Pets considered
Retirees welcome
Students accepted
Smokers accepted

You have half the house to yourself, which is separate to myself, 2 good size bedrooms, there is some light furniture so you can have a lounge and a bedroom, your own bathroom with bath and shower, own toilet and private access through your own entry door, shared kitchen and laundry but no need for any appliances, they are included in the cost, all bills are included with 1TB of internet available each month, I am happy for you to have pets as long as they get along with my black labrador, if you dont like dogs, probably not the best place for you. Smokers welcome but outside only. Freshly painted 6 months ago in neutral colours, ok to put things on the walls etc, fans in both rooms, portable refrigerated air conditioner as well included, I work full time. Like my privacy and I respect you do as well, but happy to share a meal or watch a movie etc if happy to do so. Call 0490215633 Michelle :)

More about the Flatmates

I am pretty chillax, I do like a tidy house but not anal on it as such, I love animals and you should as well

Michelle on social media

You need to be logged in, verified & upgraded to view social content.


Contact Michelle
Online 3 days ago
Verified:AustraliaMore info
Free to Message

or