Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Nymphaea Street, Everton Hills, Brisbane

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

2 Flatmates

2 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingFlexible with furnishings
AvailableNow
Length of StayMinimum 2 weeks
GenderFemales

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$150
Bond2 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOff street parking

Features

LGBT+ friendly
40yrs+ welcome
Pets considered
Students accepted
Smokers accepted

Small dog might be considered! Room can be rented furnished or unfurnished. Smoking in outside areas only please. $150 per week & bills (electricity & unlimited ADSL2+).

Bright and airy, non-smoking Master Bedroom with huge build-in wardrobe in architectural designed high set, 3 bedroom home located in a quiet, tree lined street in Everton Hills.

There is a shared family bathroom with separate toilet upstairs and a second toilet / shower downstairs.

Daily fresh eggs from my 3 backyard chooks included and I am also sharing custody (week on / week off) of two lovely, little chihuahua x mini foxies.

My house is an easy walk to the local shops (coffee shops, bakery, convenience store, doctors and various eateries) or enjoy a short stroll to Teralba Parklands and on through to the Brookside Shopping Centre, with a bus stop interchange and Mitchelton Train Station giving easy transport at hand to Brisbane CBD.

More about the Flatmates

I am super easy going, warm, welcoming, tidy and enjoy a mindful and healthy life-style.

You'll be sharing the house with myself and my teenage son. As I work full-time and study full-time I like a tranquil environment when home. I do, however, love music.

I am a vegetarian so would prefer to share my house with a non-meat eating, like-minded human who is up for the occasional chat & chai.

With my boyfriend living down the coast and my work requiring me to travel I am sometimes away for a few nights a week and on most weekends.

Potential Housemate must like dogs, kids & TECHNO and be able to provide two references.

Yvonne on social media

You need to be logged in, verified & upgraded to view social content.


Contact Yvonne
Online Yesterday
Verified:AustraliaMore info
Free to Message

or

Nearest Bus Stops

Camelia Ave at Camelia - Nymphaea, stop 483 min walk
Camelia Ave at Camelia/Nymphaea, stop 484 min walk
Camelia Ave at Violet St, stop 495 min walk
South Pine Rd near Lily St, stop 445 min walk
South Pine Rd at Queens Rd, stop 457 min walk
South Pine Rd at Buckland Rd stop 468 min walk
South Pine Rd at South Pine Bend, stop 438 min walk
Camelia Ave at Camelia - Mirbelia, stop 478 min walk
Camelia Ave at Camelia - Galeola, stop 508 min walk
Camelia Ave at Galeola Street, stop 509 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Cafés and Restaurants

Open Book Cafe4 min walk
Rukthai Restaurant & Takeaway4 min walk
Kan-Tong Chinese Byo Restaurant4 min walk
Pavonia Coffee House4 min walk
Rainforest Bakery5 min walk
Little Gossip Cafe5 min walk
Tillys Bakery7 min walk
Birds & Bees Café8 min walk
Timms Road Snack Bar11 min walk
Tiffanys Speciality Cakes and Savouries14 min walk
Queens Rd Bakery & Snack Bar14 min walk
Hills Op Shop and Coffee Shop21 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Supermarkets

IGA Everton Hills8 min walk
Only Australian Groceries14 min walk
Green Frog Gourmet Foods & Fragrances25 min walk
Coles Express Arana Hills25 min walk
Coles Supermarket26 min walk
ALDI Arana Hills26 min walk
Coles Supermarkets27 min walk
Woolworths Brookside (Mitchelton)29 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Train Stations

Oxford Park18 min walk
Grovely26 min walk