Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place
Your listing is live.Deactivate Listing
searches in Sydney this week
searches in West Ryde this week

West Parade, West Ryde, Sydney

2 rooms for rent



3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

1 Bathrooms

1 Baths

1 Flatmates

1 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
AvailableNov 1, 2016
Length of StayMinimum 4 weeks
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$125
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetNot available
ParkingOff street parking

Room 2 details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingFlexible with furnishings
AvailableNov 1, 2016
Length of StayMinimum 2 weeks
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for room 2

Weekly rent$125
Bond2 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetNot available
ParkingOff street parking


Students accepted
Retirees welcome
Pets considered
40yrs+ welcome
Children considered
Welfare welcome
Backpackers welcome

Cheapest Offer
Cheapest Offer ...... 150 $ if occupy alone in a single room , 125$ each for 2 or more people inside single room , three bed rooms apartment if whole unit occupy just 2 people only with 1 bed room empty then may different price as 190$ a week however when someone come to rent in 3rd empty room then your rent back down to 150$ a week..

There are 3 bed rooms and you get your own one room if you want.

Very cheap 125$ only if we can get total of 3 or more in whole house.

Just near train Station.... gyms and shopping Centres like woolwroths and Coles.. library.

Phone will be running on 1st Nov 2016 and internet will be follow up after.

Bills are to be shared, you may stay either 1 or 2 person(s) in rooms, for just 1 person rent only is 150$ and 125$ each for 2, however you may negotiate depend on up to 3 in one room or number of people if you want, also has large enough master bedroom to give if you have more people such as more than 2, so on.

One room has build-in Wardrobe, gas pipe for stove ready to connect upon share.

** Security door, parking slot at the backside.

Direct train to city, there are schools to TAFE at Meadowbank or Macquarie University if you are a student.

One of Closest to "Train station" just beside perhaps, Bus stop , public transport and Taxi, near Woolworthes, Coles, shopping centre, gyms , library, mall. korean Grocery stories, Petrol station, McDonald's, Pizza hut, Domino Pizza, Victoria Road, Restaurants. Can park. About 30 mins train to City Central CBD, two stations to Eastwood and Rhodes where a lot Chinese, Korean Asian living and toward a lot more shopping and grocery stores.

Rules: Please be a good person, keep tidy, keep cool and don't make loud noise. 4 weeks rent as rental bond in advance and regular rent payments can have choice as weekly or fortnightly (2 weeks) each pay goes or monthly as you like, included fridge, washing machine, microwave, gas stove with gas, electric , water all ( Gas, water, Electric) utilities are free except internet( net if you want you share).

Can connect internet access for broadband heavy use as be your own or can help organize ( easy to sign up and be connected), can do share too.

Easy to go to MQ University, TAFE next 1 station and another at next suburb Ryde and school.

Laundry and washrooms share. pls notify 1 month earlier before you leave.

4 Weeks rental equal bond will be refunded when you leave if there no property damage then do refund without deduction.

Rent: if whole house is just 2 people although there are 3 bed room then 190 $ each if for 2 people in total living only then 1 bed room is empty and if you stay at least 2 or more people in same single bed room then rent will be 125 $.

Sport access: 2 gyms nearby.. one is 24 X 7 opens , another 5 AM till midnight opens about 15 $ a week or about 13$ a week if you sign up for a year, can pause 2$ a week when you not available to play or go overseas without cancelling membership.

***Important condition: You must be a very good person with less anger, please avoid drinking alcohol in property.


Restaurants and clinic, pharmacy, Dry cleaning are just nearby with big shopping Centre, free home delivery or take away foods can do from them order by phone or online, buses just in front of my house and can reach to train stations too, Taxis also can come and pick up at home either book online or give a ring.

There are parks surroundings, Sydney river walk, golf Club, Domino pizza, Video EZY, Pizza hut, Woolworths, Coles, McDonald’s, 24 hrs stores, Indian shop and restaurant, foods delivery can order from online to here, Parramatta river to Central ferry nearby, good nature and fresh environments.

More about the Flatmates

At this moment one male , good man, even if you are a lady you may stay on your own room, total 3 bed rooms and 2 bed rooms are still available, stay safe , please don't worry.

Fang on social media

Your social media profiles will only be shown to verified members.


Online Today
Verified:AustraliaMore info
Free to Message