Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Menangle, Sydney.

Carrolls Road, Menangle, Sydney

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

2 Flatmates

2 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
Length of StayMinimum 3 months
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$145
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOff street parking


Students accepted
Smokers accepted
Pets considered
LGBT+ friendly

Hi, I run an animal rescue and sanctuary and my housemate Jess and I are looking for 1 new housemate still to move in ASAP to our new property at Menangle near Camden, small-ish room, would suit single or double bed, has built in wardrobe $145/week.

House is on tank water so no water bills! Air con, large living area, damn to swim in in the summer!

5min from Menangle shops or 15min to Camden. Would suit someone studying at the veterinary teaching school in Camden.

Must be queer and trans* friendly.

Room available now.

More about the Flatmates

I'm 24yo uni student studying an Arts degree, working part time as a dog walker. I and have just moved onto 6 acres in Menangle. I would love to find some vego/vegan people to come and live with myself and the rescue animals.

My housemate is 28, works full time, loves to play various musical instruments and is an a+ gardener.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.