Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Richmond, Melbourne.

Kent Street, Richmond, Melbourne

Private room with own bathroom

Share house

Share house

2 Bedrooms

2 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

1 Flatmates

1 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomOwn bathroom
AvailableNov 5, 2016
Length of StayMinimum 9 months
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$300
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOn street parking

Amazing double storey townhouse, 2 bedroom, 2 bathroom and 1 carport within a secured premises. There is also good size balcony perfect for warm days.

We are located in the ideal spot in Richmond for anyone who is keen on walking, driving or public transport. The townhouse is located 100m from a tram stop 63, Church St/Kent St or if you are heading to the city we are located 500m from both Bridge St or Victoria St. Everything is walking distance (Coles, Woolworths, Aldi, Kmart, Restaurants, City, cafes etc)

The townhouse will not be furnished as I will be taking the furniture when I move out. If anyone is looking to rent a room and has their own furniture, this place would be perfect!

Ground Floor -
- Entry Area
- Master bedroom and ensuite bathroom (currently occupied)
- Laundry cupboard
- Undercover parking spot

1st Floor -
- 2nd bedroom
- Bathroom
- Open plan kitchen
- Living area
- Large balcony perfect for warm days

***Please note the photo, these photos aren't mine, I will be uploading my photos as soon as I'm home over the weekend***

More about the Flatmates

Hi, my name is Leeanne and I will be moving out on the 4th November. I am looking for someone to take my half of the lease for the next 9 months (approx.)

What's for offer?
1 x bedroom, 1x bathroom (situated upstairs) and 1 x undercover parking spot all for $1,304.00 per calendar month ($300.00 per week) If you are interested, you will still need to apply through our real estate agent.

**This place will be unfurnished once I move out**

My flat mate who will be staying and on the other half of the lease is Karina (female, 29, works full time) and she occupies the bedroom and ensuite downstairs.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.