Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Haymarket, Sydney.

Quay Street, Haymarket, Sydney

Shared room for rent

Flatshare

Flatshare

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

5 Flatmates

5 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypeRoom shared with others
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingFurnished
AvailableNow
Length of StayMinimum 6 months
GenderFemales

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$250
Bond2 weeks rent
BillsIncluded in rent
InternetUnlimited included in rent
ParkingOn street parking

Features

Backpackers welcome
LGBT+ friendly
40yrs+ welcome
Students accepted

SHARE WITH ONE FEMALE ONLY

Welcome to your NEW home. One of Sydney's highest standard of living for Shared Accommodation!

Your NEW Home with Brand NEW Furnishings. Ticking all the right boxes! Being situated in a very central location saves you valuable time and money, Your Home is just minutes away from the Sydney CBD, Darling Harbour, Major Universities, Colleges, Transport and your local shops.
Stylish, Elegant, Modern...Setting a new standard of living for Sydney's Shared Accommodation.

Experience it for yourself TODAY!

Available 30th of October 2016 !

The Price ;

$250 per week. All bills included and free wifi connection. Available for one Female only. Available NOW

PLEASE NOTE: 4 weeks rent as a bond is required

One Look and you won't want to leave! However We do ask for Minimum 6 Months Stay
Featuring ;
Luxury shared double room, only 2 people in the room, has two single beds, your own LCD TV + DVD, a BIG built in wardrobes.

The Common Areas ;

There is a GYM, POOL, SPA, SAUNA and BBQ in the building what you can use for FREE at your convenience.

It's Time to Bring out the Inner Chef in YOU, Featuring a fully equipped Kitchen In this property

FREE to USE Laundry Facilities

One MASSIVE Stainless Steel Modern Fridge for that extra storage space

Common Living Area including a MASSIVE LCD TV with Leather Lounges creating a cinematic experience for all guests

Take in a breath of Fresh Air with a secluded back yard

For those Tech Savy People, Enjoy FREE UNLIMITED ADSL2+ Wi-Fi with our Router!

Whether you are re-locating within Australia or from overseas, this is sure to be one opportunity you do not want to miss out on!

More about the Flatmates

The flatmates are all amazing people and I am sure you will become friends with all of them from day one.

Your roommate's name is Annika and she is from Germany. She is 25 years old and she is completing her Masters at the moment. She is super lovely and one of the best friends I made in Sydney.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.