Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Bainbridge Drive, Eltham, Melbourne

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

4 Bedrooms

4 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

1 Flatmates

1 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
AvailableNov 5, 2016
Length of StayMinimum 2 weeks

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$200
Bond2 weeks rent
BillsIncluded in rent
InternetIncluded in rent
ParkingOff street parking


Students accepted
Retirees welcome
40yrs+ welcome
Welfare welcome
All female flat

We are looking for a new tenant(female) who is respectful of others, reasonably tidy and responsible. I do ask you to clean up after yourself. Sorry no smoking. My place does have a dishwasher to make it easy, washing machine, and fridge available as well as a microware. Sorry no pets.
We are offering one fully furnished private room in a house with 4 bedrooms, 2 bathrooms and a separate toilet.
This house has a great out door entertainment area and plenty of storage as well. It’s on a large 800sq.m block. The neighbourhood is quiet and beautiful, if you are student or working people, this house will be worth a look.
The room for rent is located upstairs allowing for plenty of privacy. Your bedroom is furnished with a bed, includes a desk and chair, built in wardrobe and another new wardrobe. Linen, bedding and towels can also be provided if necessary.

The rent includes gas, water, electricity and Internet.

Bus stop 2 minutes walk away which takes you to the station.

Room is available on 05th Nov , 2016.

More about the Flatmates

I study part-time and work full-time in local. My mum will come to visit me on holidays.
There is another year 11 girl who shares bathroom with you.
Due to privacy, we can only post a few pictures here.

Contact Elina
Online Today
Verified:AustraliaMore info
Early bird access required


Nearest Bus Stops

Rondu Pl - Before/Wycliffe Cres Close by
Hartland Way/Wycliffe Cres ~ 3 min walk
Fairdale Ct/Wycliffe Cres ~ 3 min walk
Marlow Pl/Wycliffe Cres ~ 4 min walk
Livingstone Rd/Beard St ~ 5 min walk
Eurabbie Ct/Beard St ~ 6 min walk
Wycliffe Cres/Eucalyptus Rd ~ 7 min walk
Frank St/Beard St ~ 9 min walk
Nyora Rd - After/Eucalyptus Rd ~ 10 min walk
Park Rd/Beard St ~ 12 min walk
Nyora Rd - Before/Eucalyptus Rd ~ 12 min walk
BP Service Station/Main Rd ~ 15 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Cafés and Restaurants

Eltham Woods Fish & Chips~ 15 min walk
House of Salad~ 15 min walk
Sushi Izu~ 18 min walk
Nando's Eltham~ 18 min walk
Degani~ 18 min walk
Subway¬ģ Restaurant~¬†19¬†min¬†walk
2B Luck~ 19 min walk
Volumes~ 19 min walk
Maroush Lebanese Restaurant~ 19 min walk
Sushi Wushi~ 19 min walk
Maki Sushi~ 19 min walk
Eira Cafe Lounge Bar~ 19 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Supermarkets

Dynamic Vegies Organic Food Supply~ 15 min walk
ALDI Eltham~ 18 min walk
Safeway Eltham~ 18 min walk
Woolworths Eltham~ 18 min walk
Fine Fruits of Eltham~ 21 min walk
Coles Supermarkets~ 21 min walk
Eltham Community Craft & Produce Market~ 25 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Train Stations

Eltham ~ 21 min walk