Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Banksia, Sydney.

Wolli Creek Road, Banksia, Sydney

Private room with shared bathroom

Flatshare

Flatshare

2 Bedrooms

2 Beds

1 Bathrooms

1 Baths

2 Flatmates

2 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingFurnished
AvailableNow
Length of StayFlexible
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$200
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsIncluded in rent
InternetUnlimited included in rent
ParkingOn street parking

Features

Students accepted

Looking for a housemate in my nearly new, nice and cosy 2 bedrooms granny flat. Located in a quiet suburb (Banksia), 500m to train station, 200m to a beautiful park and around 2km to either Woolworths Wooli Creek or Rockdale plaza, the house is perfect for working person or student who works/studies locally or in the city area. Your own room is pretty spacious and fully furnished with double bed, bookcase, desk and chair as well as big mirror built in robe. The house is filled with every you need so just bring your suitcase.
All bills are included, nothing more to pay. Air-con in the lounge is ready for the coming summer. You can also surely enjoy our private garden and backyard.
Unfortunately no pet is allowed. On street parking available (pretty easy, no limit hours).
We are looking for only One person to share the flat. Ideally quiet, clean and baby-friendly person who work/study full-time.
4 weeks bonds and 2 weeks rent upfront required.
Please contact me for more information. Thanks.

More about the Flatmates

About us: We are a couple with 1.5 years old girl. I work full time. My little girl is pretty quiet and she always goes to bed around 8-9pm to 7-8am.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.