Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Lane Cove North, Sydney.

Centennial Avenue, Lane Cove North, Sydney

Private room with own bathroom

Flatshare

Flatshare

2 Bedrooms

2 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

2 Flatmates

2 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomOwn bathroom
FurnishingFlexible with furnishings
AvailableNow
Length of StayFlexible
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$400
Bond2 weeks rent
BillsSome included in rent
InternetUnlimited included in rent
ParkingOn street parking

Last week, my boyfriend and I made the big move from Marrickville to Lane Cove (okay, it's not that big of a move). We have a room to rent in our new apartment.

The person (or couple) who move in will have their own bathroom which has a bath. We just moved in last week and have just bought new furniture for the house.

The apartment is a 5 minute walk to the bus stop that takes 15 minutes to get to Wynyard, also a very quick drive to city (there are non-toll ways to get to the city also).

The apartment complex has a cafe which has just opened downstairs. There is a lap pool and small gym at the complex.

Please note, our fridge is too big for the space so we are in the process of selling it and buying a new one. Hopefully that will happen soon and the living room will look better! We will also be buying two occasional chairs soon so there will be more seating in living area.

More about the Flatmates

I live in the apartment with my boyfriend Josh and our indoor Labrador Trevor. Josh is a foreman and I work at UTS. I love old films, going to the theatre, drinking wine and all kinds of television. Josh hates all of those things (apart from the TV shows). He would much prefer to drink a beer and watch sport.

We are pretty easy going and easy to get along with (I like to think). The only thing that is a priority regarding housemates is having a very clean house.

Trevor is 2 and a very friendly dog! He is a tad excitable and may jump when you first meet him or arrive home but apart from that he's great. We take trevs for walks as many times a day as possible and he mostly just likes to sleep or hang out around us at home.

P.s. Please excuse the wedding photo, Josh refuses to ever have his photo taken.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.