Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Sydney.

Stanmore Road, Stanmore, Sydney

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

2 Bedrooms

2 Beds

1 Bathroom

1 Bath

2 Flatmates

2 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
Length of StayMinimum 4 months

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$320
Bond2 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetUnlimited included in rent
ParkingOn street parking


Students accepted
LGBT+ friendly

A lovely 2 bedroom house in the inner west, perfectly located at the cross roads of Enmore Rd and Stanmore road (Stanmore, Enmore and Marrickville crossroads). Newtown is a lazy stroll down the street. Buzzing night life and boutique cafes and cool restaurants. Super close to Enmore theatre and the yummy Cow & Moon. Walk down Enmore road towards Marrickville and fine Enmore park with public swimming pool and Marrickville Metro. 5 min walk away from Stanmore Station gets you to the city in a jiffy.

The room is a old style double bedroom adjacent to the porch of the house. The room has a french stucco finish on the walls and a fireplace, overlooking a park. Comes with a remote controlled fan and the house has central aircon and heating system. There is a lovely backyard with a hammock and a table for outside dinners. The bathroom is split into two rooms at the back of the house. Bathtub with shower and double mirror and sink, other room has toilet and laundry.


I am a 31 year old industrial designer, business owner based in Stanmore. I design manufacture and install custom made lighting pieces and installation Sarah is a 27 years young Producer/Editor pocket rocket and loves to cook. I have a very cute cat named Gatito, he is an outside cat but occassionaly hangs in the house when he wants some love. He is very friendly and clean, and the best cat that ever existed anywhere forever.

I am looking for, preferably, a female housemate that is easy going, drama free, clean and a professional that is looking to take advantage of living at the heart of the inner west, and up for a beer and a yarn from time to time. The room comes with a desk, a queen size bed and Mirror if you fancy. If this sound good Fax me!

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.