Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Merrylands, Sydney.

Matthew Street, Merrylands, Sydney

Private room with own bathroom

Share house

Share house

4 Bedrooms

4 Beds

3 Bathrooms

3 Baths

2 Flatmates

2 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomOwn bathroom
FurnishingFlexible with furnishings
AvailableNow
Length of StayMinimum 6 months
GenderFemales

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$250
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsSome included in rent
InternetNot available
ParkingOn street parking

Features

All female flat
Pets considered
Smokers accepted

looking for one female to add to our household. Currently there will be two girls that live in the house. We both work in fashion and do very long hours. The property it a massive 4 bedroom house. It's within a walking distance to shops and train station. Split level with ample amount of privacy. Massive back yard great for entertaining. The house is furnished however the bedrooms are not. There is two living room areas so if you do have furniture it is not a problem. Split a/c . The shower would be shared with one other however there is an additional bathroom.

More about the Flatmates

Hoping to find someone that is easy to live with and loves animals as I have 2 indoor/outdoor cats. No straight men. The property is massive and all rooms have built ins. Looking for someone who is into a healthy lifestyle and is full time employed. I work full time and generally don't get home until very late. I'm social but respect people's alone time and privacy. I do enjoy a few wines on weekends to destress.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.