Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Milsom Street, Coorparoo, Brisbane

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

2 Bedrooms

2 Beds

1 Bathrooms

1 Baths

2 Flatmates

2 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
Length of StayFlexible
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$190
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOn street parking


Students accepted
Pets considered

good transport - furnished - internet - lots of storage

Our house in Coorparoo (Brisbane) is very homely, convenient and beautiful! It is really pleasant to live with lots of sunlight, birds singing in the morning and a beautiful garden growing vegetables and flowers.

One bedroom is available for rent: this is a fully furnished bedroom including 1 large modern wardrobe (drawers, basket...), desk with chair, bookshelf and bed.
Here is the layout of the house:
- garden and outdoor area with deck
- a bathroom, practical, tiled and clean
- 1 living room
- 1 kitchen, practical and clean (with new fridge, dishwasher)
- air-conditioner.
The house is also fully furnished, including large TV with DVD player...

Our location is really convenient:
- 2 mins walk to the Coorparoo train station; 210 bus stop is right outside; walking distance to Coles/Woolworths shopping precinct and buses 222, 204 (City/Cardindale) and 209 (UQ Lakes).
- 1 minute walk to parks for jogging, exercising, practising basket ball, cricket and tennis... or a BBQ
- not far from Langland swimming pool (Stones Corner)
- it is really easy to get to UQ and city center (5 stations to Central) from the house.
We don't even need a car to go shopping or working.

No drugs, no smoking please

More about the Flatmates

We work/study fulltime and enjoy gardening, travelling, and eating :)

Contact Sophie
Online 8 days ago
Verified:AustraliaMore info
Early bird access required