Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Brunswick, Melbourne.

Dawson Street, Brunswick, Melbourne

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

2 Bedrooms

2 Beds

1 Bathrooms

1 Baths

2 Flatmates

2 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
AvailableNov 1, 2016
Length of StayMinimum 2 months

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$210
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetUnlimited included in rent
ParkingOff street parking


Students accepted

Hi, we are a couple looking for one new female housemate for one Queen size room in Brunswick west in a nice cosy house with a large spacious room.
Our house is not a party house we are really chill and relax. We are looking for someone who wants something quiet.

The house is ideally located between 2 tramlines:
- 55 tram => 3 minutes walking
-19 tram => less than 10 minutes walking
-Jewell train station => 10 minutes walking
By trams you will reach the city in 20 minutes and by train 15 minutes.
The house is close to Sydney Road (10 minutes) and next to bars and restaurants.

We have a car park at the back of the house (off the street).

The house is fully furnished Tv, internet, speakers, washing machine, bbq soon outside, fridge, oven, double size bed and desk in your bedroom.

We just ask you to pay the rent on time.
We have a very lovely house with a wonderful little backyard really chill during summer for a glass of wine. We are looking for only one person not a couple.

More about the Flatmates

Flavio & Melissa

We are a couple (I am French, my partner is Australian) .
My partner is working for commonwealth bank and I run a food business from home.
We enjoy cooking a meal together, share a glass of wine and hanging out but also have our own lives, we are pretty busy so we can be in and out. Ideally looking for some super chilled people who are happy to do their share of the cleaning!
I’m running a food business from home so I’m sometimes busy in the kitchen (night time and afternoon sometimes) but there will always be room for you don't worry :)


Room is $250/week and we
require four weeks bond.

Room will be available by beginning of November. Feel free to email and ask for a viewing even if you need this earlier as we may be able to work something out for you.

If you have any questions please feel free to message :)

Flavio & Melissa

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.