Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Tullamarine, Melbourne.

Melrose Drive, Tullamarine, Melbourne

Private room with shared bathroom

Flatshare

Flatshare

2 Bedrooms

2 Beds

1 Bathrooms

1 Baths

1 Flatmates

1 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingUnfurnished
AvailableNow
Length of StayMinimum 3 months
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$155
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOff street parking

Features

Backpackers welcome
Pets considered
Students accepted
Smokers accepted

Property is quiet, has a good size yard and is fully furnished besides the bedroom .
Is close to a variety of gyms, bigger and smaller shopping centre, local and professional football fields and is a short drive to central Melbourne CBD.
Public transport is good around here and the neighbours are good.
Netflix access , split system, central heating, NBN

More about the Flatmates

I'm a 32 yr old Female Welfare and Disability Worker and I am also studying my undergrad at Vic Uni.
I have a Staffy named Tank who is an inside dog(weather dependant) aged 10 who is extremely friendly and loves people. I take him most places with me when I am not working or at uni.
When I am not at uni or work, or doing volunteer work I am at the gym or out and about enjoying what Melbourne has to offer be it lunch with friends, beach , movies ,and live gigs.
I don't do drugs or smoke and I am a very casual drinker. I have no issues with a smoker so long as they were smoking outside.
I keep a busy life style so I don't often have a lot of people over espically during the week
My place is fully furnished which is there to be used apart from the room that I am renting that will need to be self furnished. The room has a built in robe and is of a medium size. The location is good it is not far from major and local shopping centres as well as being extremely close to the airport for those that travel a lot. Public transport is good within the area with busses, and trams close by.
My ideal housemate will respect my Property, like dogs and pay rent and utilities on time besides that I am an extremely chilled out person.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.