Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Brisbane Road, Mooloolaba, Sunshine Coast

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

4 Bedrooms

4 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

4 Flatmates

4 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
Length of Stay3 months to 6 months
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$175
Bond2 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetIncluded in rent
ParkingOn street parking


Smokers accepted
LGBT+ friendly
Backpackers welcome

Hi there!

We are a group of two guys and two girls living in a spacious house between Mooloolaba and Kawana. We all work in hospo so are in at varied hours but enjoy chilling out/socialising and going on adventures in our spare time.

We are looking for clean and respectable housemate(s) who also enjoy having a good time. The room currently has a mattress on the floor as a temporary bed (complete with sheets and doona) but the new tenant will most likely want to put something new in. There is built in cupboard space and a private enclosed outdoor area. Couples are welcome but unfortunately we cannot take pets.

Internet in included but not unlimited so there may be need to top up sometimes. Bills are not included and will just split as and when they come in. Bond is two weeks payable up front and there is a requirement to sign a lease agreement with the estate agents.

Please let us know a little about yourselves and if you have any questions just let us know on email. Many thanks!

More about the Flatmates

Two Australians, one English and one French (who are a couple)

Contact Noemie
Online Today
Verified:AustraliaMore info
Early bird access required