Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Watson, Canberra.

Irvine Street, Watson, Canberra

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

1 Bathrooms

1 Baths

2 Flatmates

2 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingUnfurnished
AvailableNow
Length of Stay6 months to 6 months
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$133
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOn street parking

Features

Students accepted

Hi, we're searching for a roommate in our new sharehouse in Watson. It's Super close to everything and only 10 minutes from the city. It has bus connections.
The house is really cute and old. It has a seperate toilet/shower/ bath. The room comes unfurnished and is a decent size. It has a really nice view over the backyard. There is room in the house for any furniture you would like to bring and a lot of storage space :)
The house also has two friendly dogs and a beautiful garden!

More about the Flatmates

You'll be sharing with 2 girls, 20 and 22. I( Erin) work part time and study nursing full time. Whilst Sam works full time in real estate.
We are looking for someone fun and respectful. We'd like to socialise with each other but also don't mind alone time. The ideal housemate would be keen on Netflix nights and shared cooking occasionally but also solo nights.
Let me know if you have any questions or would like to see the house , more photos to come :)

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.