Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Wulagi, Darwin.

Wulagi Crescent, Wulagi, Darwin

Private room with shared bathroom



2 Bedrooms

2 Beds

1 Bathrooms

1 Baths

1 Flatmates

1 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
Length of StayFlexible
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$180
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOff street parking


Smokers accepted
Pets considered

Hello :)

I have a spare room in my unit in Wulagi. Gorgeous little unit, newly renovated. Not overly big - large enough for two people. There is one undercover car park for the unit and plenty of on street parking. Unit has a cute outdoor courtyard.

Rent is $180 PW excluding bills. Unlimited NBN available @ $40 p/m. Power bill to be split equally.

Airconditioned throughout and Mirrored BIR. Decent sized bedrooms
House is partly furnished.. msg me for details.

The area is super quiet. Right behind Wulagi shops and there is a bus stop across the road.

Looking for someone to take over a name on the lease til Jul 17 - however, this is not essential.

Can send photos upon request. :)

More about the Flatmates

A little about myself :)

Im 20yrs old and work for the Dept of Health and Cue Clothing on the weekends. Very clean and tidy. Extremely laid back! Enjoy being social and having friends over but am mindful of my roomies. Try to be out and about as much as i can. Enjoy cooking and eating and recognize cheese and antipasto platters as a food group. Also love a Vodka or 10...

Am not fussed on gender - so long as you have a similar mindset / attitude / lifestyle to me - i'm happy. Looking for someone around same age or mid 20's.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.