Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Cranbourne West, Melbourne.

Western Port Highway, Cranbourne West, Melbourne

Private room with shared bathroom



2 Bedrooms

2 Beds

1 Bathrooms

1 Baths

1 Flatmates

1 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
AvailableNov 19, 2016
Length of StayFlexible
GenderFemales & males (no couples)

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$160
BondNo bond
BillsNot included in rent
InternetNot available
ParkingOff street parking


Students accepted
Retirees welcome
LGBT+ friendly
40yrs+ welcome

Room available in great apartment on horse property
Room available in a spacious open plan apartment that I’ve recently moved into in Skye.
The apartment is situated on a horse property which offers agistment (to be negotiated with the property owner separately from rental).
The apartment is seriously spacious, with a wood fire and is tiled throughout. The room available is large and is currently unfurnished.
The rest of the apartment is mostly furnished. The laundry is shared with the friendly people living in the upstairs apartment.

The apartment obviously suits someone with a horse or two, as the property has great facilities, including an indoor and outdoor arena. The paddocks are large and the fencing immaculate. There is float parking and the current agistees are a friendly bunch.
Rent is $160 per week. All bills are in addition, and split equally between the two of us.
If interested, feel free to message or call me with questions and a little information about yourself and we can organise for you to come and check it out!

More about the Flatmates

I’m a 24-year-old female working in Berwick as a financial planner. I’d love to find someone friendly to share this apartment with.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.