Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Zillmere, Brisbane.

Zillmere Road, Zillmere, Brisbane

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

2 Bedrooms

2 Beds

1 Bathrooms

1 Baths

1 Flatmates

1 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingFlexible with furnishings
Length of StayMinimum 3 months
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$150
BondNo bond
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOff street parking


Students accepted
Smokers accepted
LGBT+ friendly
Children considered
Welfare welcome

• Two (adjoining) private rooms downstairs.
• Unlimited internet available
• Close to public transport (train station and buses)
• 5 minute drive two both Chermside and Aspley shopping centre's.
• Fun housemates.

A bed, use of washing machine etc is also included.

More about the Flatmates

So, we're a young couple 18 & 20. We have two kids, 4 year old boy and 6 month old girl. We foster bull terriers, and help them find forever homes. We're super laid back, so there's no drama. My partner was an apprentice butcher, now is looking for work again and I am planning on studying at University.

We are pretty much up for anyone. I'd love to meet you before agreeing to have you move in. You have to like kids and animals. No drugs whatsoever. Smoking is fine of outside only. If you have a kid, that's fine too as the two rooms would suit fine! As long as you're friendly, and pay your rent on time, you're fine with us.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.