Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Springvale, Melbourne.

Regent Avenue, Springvale, Melbourne

Private room with own bathroom

Share house

Share house

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

2 Flatmates

2 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomOwn bathroom
FurnishingFlexible with furnishings
AvailableNow
Length of StayFlexible
GenderFemales

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$200
Bond2 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOn street parking

Features

LGBT+ friendly
40yrs+ welcome

Hi there!

We have a room (with its own bathroom) for rent in our 3-bedroom / 2-bathroom house. We are flexible with length of stay, anything from a few weeks to a few months.

The house is fully furnished so all you need is your bedroom furniture. We can also offer the room with basic furniture (double bed and two bedside tables).

The bedroom available easily accommodates a queen size bedroom suite and has a large built-in wardrobe with full length mirrors. The layout of the house is long and narrow which gives plenty of space and privacy. Our 3rd bedroom will purely remain as our spare guest bedroom. There is also room in the study nook if you wanted to set up a desk for study or work. Or if you wanted to put a couch and TV in there, we are pretty flexible.

Other features include:
• On street parking.
• NBN internet.
• Front courtyard with tables and chairs.
• Side courtyard with BBQ.
• Ducted heating and cooling.
• 500m from Springvale train station.
• Fully furnished.
• Brand new dryer, washing machine and fridge.
• Two excellent, fun and friendly housemates!

More about the Flatmates

We are a couple in our late 20's and we moved into this brand new single level town house about 12 months ago. We both work full time and live fairly quietly and neatly. We like to get out and about on the weekends and go camping when we can. We are very laid back, friendly and love a chat, a laugh and a cheeky glass of wine or two! We very easy going and are ideally looking for someone who is similar minded and respectful, a sense of humour is also a bonus!

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.