Ready to get started?

Get startedā€¦

List my placeFind a place

Kingsclear Road, Alexandria, Sydney

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

1 Bathrooms

1 Baths

3 Flatmates

3 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
AvailableDec 3, 2016
Length of Stay4 weeks to 6 weeks

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$250
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsIncluded in rent
InternetIncluded in rent
ParkingOn street parking

One room available for up to 6 weeks from 3 December 2016 - 14 January 2016 while I am away on holiday. I also have a small dog (pug x cavalier king charles spaniel) so people who are willing and able to dog sit would be ideal.

The house is a sunny 3-bedroom recently renovated terrace with a modern kitchen and bathroom with shower and a big bathtub. There is also a lovely grassy backyard. It is on a leafy and quiet cul de sac in the area between Erskineville and Redfern. Walking distance to public transport and plenty of cafes (very yummy breakkie at Meet Gerard, coffee at Henley's Wholefoods, and croissants at Bread & Circus!). The street is mainly home to young families and professionals, lots of whom have dogs.

- 10 minutes walk to Erskineville Station
- 20 minutes walk to Redfern Station
- 5 minutes walk to Erskineville Oval/dog park
- 20 minutes walk to Sydney Park
- 15 minutes walk to Erskineville shops
- 30 minutes walk to King Street

The bedroom is spacious and furnished with a double bed. It is the bedroom at the front of the house. There will be two other friendly housemates in separate bedrooms. Looking for someone who is easy-going, considerate, and will keep the place tidy and clean while I'm away. If you need accommodation for 3-5 weeks during the dates above, it's a wonderful location for enjoying all that Alexandria, Erskineville, Redfern, and Newtown have to offer. Dog lovers welcomed!

Please get in touch to work out the finer details or ask any questions! (and please note that you're after the short-term rental so I don't get confused with my other room ad!)

More about the Flatmates

I'm a 27-year-old female professional with a background in forensic psychology. My dog Suki is a 6-year-old pug x cavalier king charles spaniel. She's a nugget who loves a cuddle, stealing whatever food she can get her hands on, and barking at strange noises from outside. She needs a daily 45-minute walk in the morning and usually sleeps for the rest of the day.

Contact Rochelle
Online Today
Verified:AustraliaMore info
Free to Message