Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

The Strand, Bedford, Perth

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

1 Bathrooms

1 Baths

2 Flatmates

2 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
Length of StayMinimum 6 weeks

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$165
BondNo bond
BillsIncluded in rent
InternetUnlimited included in rent
ParkingOff street parking


Students accepted
Smokers accepted
Pets considered
LGBT+ friendly
Children considered

Hey! We are pretty quiet because we are working most of the time, we are self employed (fencing company) and when we are not working we are travelling, so you'll have the house to yourself.
We do enjoy dinner parties or a casual BBQ on weekends.
We have a big backyard with lots of fruit trees, mango, grapes,peaches,grenadine, Apple, figs, mandarins,lemons...
we have a BBQ and lounges at the back, we have good neighbours.
It's a quiet street and we are close to Morley galleria (Big Shopping centre) also 5 minutes drive to uni.
Bus stop at the corner.
I am originally from Uruguay but grew up in Australia and my partner is from Vietnam.
We love cooking and eating, love trying different foods, enjoy a glass of wine or beer on weekends.
We don't smoke but we don't care if you do just as long as it's outside.
We are well mannered and respectful of others.

More about the Flatmates

(The house is Bright but it doesn't look very bright in the photos)We have two rooms available, so at the moment it's only 2 people, a handsome Uruguayan/Australia gentleman and a Vietnamese lady πŸ˜ŽπŸ‘πŸ»

Ruben on social media

You need to be upgraded to view social content.

Contact Ruben
Online 4 days ago
Verified:AustraliaMore info
Free to Message