Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Croydon Park, Adelaide.

Alvis Road, Croydon Park, Adelaide

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

4 Bedrooms

4 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

2 Flatmates

2 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingFlexible with furnishings
AvailableNow
Length of StayMinimum 6 months
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$130
BondNo bond
BillsNot included in rent
InternetNot available
ParkingOff street parking

Features

LGBT+ friendly
Pets considered
Students accepted
Smokers accepted

Looking for new clean, easy going housemate.
We have a brand new four bedroom, two bathroom house and we are in need of a third person.

Located in Croydon park. Close to the city and public transport.

Rent will be $130 a week and you'll have a choice of two rooms, you'll be sharing the main bathroom with one other person.
Bills will be split evenly between the three of us.
We both have full time working jobs so it's not a party house.
The house is kept in a standard of cleanliness and shared areas such as the lounge and kitchen is expected to be cleaned by the three of us.
We also own two cats, so must be toleratant to cats.

A pet will be negotiable.

More about the Flatmates

We are awesome, ha.
Laid back, easy going people who are wanting to find the right fit for our home.
We're work motivated people who loving coming home to relax.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.