Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Kedron, Brisbane.

Hutchins Street, Kedron, Brisbane

Private room with own bathroom

Flatshare

Flatshare

2 Bedrooms

2 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

1 Flatmates

1 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomOwn bathroom
FurnishingUnfurnished
AvailableNow
Length of StayMinimum 9 months
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$190
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetNot available
ParkingOff street parking

- Big kitchen
- Your own private room along with own bathroom (Big shower)
- Perfect covered outdoor area with BBQ and outdoor setting
- fully furnished unit apart from your bedroom, I am getting a new couch within the next week or 2.
- Quiet little street close to shops
- Chermside shops are only a small drive away
- Coles/woollies are less than 5mins drive
- Built in wardrobe
- A/C in living room - spare bedroom has ceiling fan
- Dishwasher
- Washing machine + Dryer
- Off street parking but its first in best dressed. Otherwise there is on street parking.
- Will be getting internet soon
- Will have to be added to the lease

More about the Flatmates

Im a 29yr old male looking for a flatmate. I am a clean and tidy person and will be expecting the same in return.

I work in hospitality (Retail Manager) so my shifts are all over the place. Im not always home on weekends, i work some night times till late. I don't mind a few drinks and a bbq on my days off or after a day at work. Im very easy to get along with. Am looking for someone who enjoys life and isn't a gamer.

Don't hesitate to msg me if you have any questions about the place or if you would like to come and have a look. You will enjoy this place.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.