Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Ashmore, Gold Coast.

Freda Street, Ashmore, Gold Coast

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

1 Bathrooms

1 Baths

1 Flatmates

1 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
AvailableNov 26, 2016
Length of Stay1 year to 1 year

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$225
BondOne weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetNot available
ParkingOff street parking


Smokers accepted
Pets considered
40yrs+ welcome
All female flat

Property has been renovated inside
New bamboo wooden floors
New paint / carpet / blinds
New Bathroom has a bath
New Air conditioning
Your room has double built-in
New double mattress and base (optional)
Desk / TV / new carpet / fan
Sunny room gets a lot of natural light
2nd living room enclosure
Big leafy back yard
Pet considered
Property is very close to GC university hospital
And University. ..has a bus stop across the road close to shops and restaurants
15 minutes to beaches
5 minutes to the motorway.

More about the Flatmates

I'm a Mature female 50+ I have my own cleaning business ....I like to walk / yoga
Go to the movies visit my grandchildren
Have a social drink /entertain friends and family on occasion. ....
I'm looking for a Mature female
Working full-time is clean and tidy
And considerate for others private space
And belongings and is willing to help with maintaining garden and other chores around the house. ...

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.