Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Morningside, Brisbane.

Richmond Road, Morningside, Brisbane

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

2 Flatmates

2 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingUnfurnished
AvailableNow
Length of StayMinimum 6 months
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$170
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOff street parking

Features

LGBT+ friendly

Really close to the train station, close to bulimba area and 15 minutes to the city. There's a pool in the complex. The bedroom is on the 3rdstory of a beautiful white tiled townhouse. Internet is 20 a month, and electricity and bills when they come in! :)

More about the Flatmates

I'm in desperate need to replace myself on my current lease as of my new job, please only enquire if you are serious as I'm running short of time and need someone asap! My house mates are super cool! A fit, 32 year old guy who works at Apple, and a 23 year old dude who works for the government but they both cool. Really relaxed, clean, easy going. Will miss them dearly! Looking for someone employed who doesn't mind a chat on the passing. male or female. I really need someone to move in by the 24th if possible! Text me some things about yourself and I'll try organise a inspection! I hope you like it! :)

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.