Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Glebe, Sydney.

Wentworth Park Road, Glebe, Sydney

Private room with own bathroom

Share house

Share house

2 Bedrooms

2 Beds

1 Bathrooms

1 Baths

2 Flatmates

2 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomOwn bathroom
AvailableOct 29, 2016
Length of Stay4 months to 4 months

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$290
Bond2 weeks rent
BillsIncluded in rent
InternetUnlimited included in rent
ParkingNo parking


Students accepted
Retirees welcome
LGBT+ friendly
40yrs+ welcome
Children considered
All female flat

- You own your private room (either for studying or working or just chill), TV, kitchen, desks, chairs, mattress and some things in between. What should you bring to the house? Just bring your clean happy self.
- You get a great sunny view to boost your mood and productivity every sunrise.
- I cook Vietnamese Noodle and practise Pho when I am free. You try the best kind of noodle in town mate (even American agree with me lol).
- If you love a place cosy, clean, lotus candle fragrance, close to USYD, UTS, Coles, cinema, harbour and park (just within 15 minute walk), plus you want a secured long term place, you are matched!

More about the Flatmates

I graduated from USYD, I worked as a coach and an analyst. So yes better work smart not hard mate lol. I am just outdoor all the day - so the house is all yours. Just light a candle when I am back for a bit of warm welcome lol.
I am an early bird who love sunrise, travelling, photography and aeroplane. I have travelled to Singapore, Dubai, Doha, Thailand and Brasil. I am a Sydney food explorer and bush walker too. Do you want to be introduced a dinner with the best food in the world? Let's talk.

You please contact me soon because I am flying out on 29/ 10 which mean your room is taken before that or we can't arrange inspection after 29/10.


Your happy housemate

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.