Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

King Street, Ourimbah, NSW

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

1 Flatmates

1 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingFlexible with furnishings
Length of StayMinimum 3 months
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$200
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetIncluded in rent
ParkingOff street parking


Students accepted
Pets considered
Children considered

A cozy bedroom in a spacious modern 3 bedroom, 3 level townhouse. Common areas, kitchen, lounge, dining, laundry, backyard and main bathroom. I also own 2 lovely indoor/outdoor cats. Less than 2min walk from the train line and local shops. 5min walk to Ourimbah uni. Furnished with double bed, inbuilt wardrobes and bedside tables in a brightly lit sun facing room. If you would like to bring own furniture I am happy to store the current furnishings in the garage to accommodate for your personal effects. Secured parking available in the townhouse cul de sac. Wifi avilabe and included in rent, however bills are excluded in rent. Suitable candidate preferred to have steady income to support their share of the rent and other ongoing expenses. Preferred non-smokers. Please message if interested :) 

More about the Flatmates

My name is Nes. I enjoy reading, baking, gardening, fittness and healthy living. I play social soccer for the local club and dont mind the occasional retail therapy as any girl does :)

Recently gone through a break up with my long term partner of 4years and this is where we lived together and split all expenses. The house feels empty now and having to pay the full rent and bills has proven to be financially challenging.

Looking for someone who is clean and tidy, quiet and sensible to move in. Preferably working and not on government welfare benefits. Someone mature, responsible and self sufficient.

*will not consider smokers as it is my pet peeve. Alcohol and substance abuse not permitted. This is not a frat house :)

Contact Nes
Online Yesterday
Verified:AustraliaMore info
Early bird access required